Important Dates

Date of Availability of Prospectus and Entrance Test Form on the website http://pglaw.puchd.ac.in10-04-2018 (Tuesday)
Last date for submission of information on the website to generate the Bank Challan 22-05-2018 (Tuesday)
Last date for deposit of fee in any branch of State Bank of India using website generated challan 25-05-2018 (Friday) upto 4:00 p.m.
Last date for uploading of photograph, signature with rest of the information on the website 28-05-2018 (Monday)
No correction will be entertained / made regarding photograph, signature and any other information after 31-05-2018. 5:00 p.m.31-05-2018 (Thursday) upto 5:00 p.m.
Availability of Admit Card Online Admit Card along with Time & Centre of Examination is to be downloaded from the website by the candidate using his/her own Login ID and Password provided while generating Bank Challan. The candidates will be communicated through email only for this purpose. 07-06-2018 (Thursday)
Date & Time of holding Entrance Test 17.6.2018 (Sunday) 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Centre for Entrance Test Chandigarh only
Uploading of Answer Key (at http://exams.puchd.ac.in/show-noticeboard.php) and inviting Objections (through e-mail only to arcet@pu.ac.in ) 20.6.2018 (Wednesday)
Last date of submission of objections to the Answer Key 22.6.2018 (Friday)
Uploading of the response to the Objections and inviting Cross-objections (through e-mail only) 24.6.2018 (Sunday)
Last date of submission of Cross-objections to the Answer Key 26.6.2018 (Tuesday)
Date of declaration of result 29.6.2018 (Friday)
Date of availability of online Admission Form for L.L.B at http://onlineadmissions.puchd.ac.in 1st Week of June
Dates of counselling To be announced later on. Candidates are required to browse the website for information
Note: Applying for Entrance Test and taking the Test do not entitle a candidate for admission. For admission to PU-PGLAW based programme being offered by various Department/Centre, online Admission Form will have to be submitted by the Candidate separately. Online Admission Form will be available from 1st week of June 2018. The candidates are required to fill up and submit online Admission Form at http://onlineadmissions.puchd.ac.in on or before the last date of submission, even if the result of Entrance Test has not been declared by then.